Need Service Now? Call (314) 571-9594

Rate & Review MLK Construction

 

Tell us about your experience with our company. Your review will help others as they search for a St Louis roofer.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AAA - repair

Jan 10, 2019 by Bernard

MLK performed a non-emergency repair on time and materials basis. Their work was completed within the estimate provided . Highly recommend.


Jan 10, 2019 by Julie

We had several people bid on our roof, and they were on the lower end of the price range. They were super quick and professional, and very easy to deal with. Would 100% recommend them.


MLK is the best roofer in STL

Jan 02, 2019 by Andrew Mullins

We went through a dozen roofers before we found MLK. Matt Kettner is incredibly responsive, diligent and his customer service is fantastic. MLK services and maintain almost 100 roofs for our company. Add on the fact that he has great pricing.....wouldn't use anyone else!


Dec 18, 2018 by Donna

MLK did our church roof. A huge project and very challenging to say the least. His workers were professional and hard working crew. Matt was very pleasant to work with. He did what he said he would do. He too was professional in dealing with me. He gave us options as to save money and that worked well for us. He kept us informed and always answered the phone when I called. Something rare for a contractor these days. Being a woman he never talked down to me. We got along very well. Their work was very excellent. Out of the three roofing bids we got Matt was the only contractor who went up into our church attic to see what would need to be done. All other contractors just bid the job from the outside. After the roof was on he sent several of his men to check the attic after a rain to make sure there weren’t any leaks. MLK goes the extra mile at all times.


Timely, Good work, Good Price

Nov 27, 2018 by Brad Biesinger

Matt was quick to provide a bid, which was clear, contained options and was reasonable! Once we accepted, he showed up as promised, did an EXCELLENT job just in time before the first snow!
Would recommend him to anyone!!


High Quality Roofing

Oct 04, 2018 by Bob Stevenson

Matt came and looked at my flat roof at my business. I wanted a white roof and he suggested a white aggregate torch down roof which is very durable. He and his crew came and did a very thorough and professional job. His bid was fair and we are extremely satisfied. We also had MLK put a white coating on our flat roof at our residence to prolong the life of the existing roof. This type of coating is very reflective in the summer months to save on energy costs. This job was also done in a very professional manner. We will be calling MLK for all of our roofing needs. Thanks Matt and crew!


MLK Roofing

Mar 11, 2018 by larry kirchner

I think almost everyone has fears about roofing companies ... will they get the job done as promised. Have no fear with this company. They do exactly what they say they will do on time and on budget.


Great work on gutters and porch!

Mar 05, 2018 by Pauletta Brown

Matt and his team did an excellent job on repairing my gutters after they had been damaged in an accident. They even took notice of an issue with the posts on my porch settling and fixed that as well. His customer service team handled everything quickly and professionally! I would definitely call on MLK Construction in the future for all of my roofing needs.


Roof Estimate

Mar 04, 2018 by Selenda Webb

I would like to thank Matt for the awesome and professional estimate I received that included photo's.


Second excellent job!

Nov 20, 2017 by Jim

Matt has worked on 2 of our properties, he has been able to pinpoint the leak problem that I thought would be impossible to find! Not only did he fix them but the cost was incredibly reasonable! What I like most is he will give you multiple options and prices and not just say you have to do the most expensive. AWESOME CREW!!!


MLK Construction 314-571-9594 8537 Gilmore Avenue St Louis MO, 63147 USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 MLK performed a non-emergency repair on time and materials basis. Their work was completed within the estimate provided . Highly recommend.
Page:
123