Need Service Now? Call (314) 571-9594

Rate & Review MLK Construction

 

Tell us about your experience with our company. Your review will help others as they search for a St Louis roofer.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly recommend

Aug 28, 2017 by Sydney Gibson

I am currently living in my first home, and don't know the first thing about roofs. When I moved in, I had water damage on my ceiling right where the chimney was located on the roof. I was unable to tell if it was an active leak or the plaster had come loose previously and hadn't been fixed. I had a bad feeling that I was going to be "talked into" a completely brand new roof from the multiple roofing companies I had inspect the leak. Matt was very honest and straightforward with what I could repair as I was not wanting a brand new roof. He was the most reasonable bid I received from multiple roofing companies.

Matt's team added counter flashing to my chimney and made other mortar repairs to my brick chimney that could have been letting water in. Matt is very customer service oriented, and his company does quality work. He was thorough in explaining everything to me, and provided complete documentation of what work would be done. I highly recommend him and would definitely hire him again for any of my roofing needs.


Work on the Roof

Apr 02, 2017 by Ronald Moen

We had an unused satellite dish on the top of our villa that had to be removed because it violated our association bylaws and was very old and an eyesore. We called MLK, they gave me an estimate and were out within a couple of days. They removed the old dish, cables and repaired the roof and sealed the wholes where the dish had been attached. Very professional and I will certainly call them again if we need any further work done on our roof. It is also very steep, so I was concerned about safety, but they were not concerned about that and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them based on my experience.


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Jan 07, 2017 by Marlon A.

The experience I had with MLK since day one when I first talk to Kim was excellent! These guys took care of a roof damage issue I had. Their communication was great throughout the process as well. I just want to say Thank you for the great service!


It's a Wonderful Experience

Apr 12, 2016 by John Grant

It's a wonderful experience working with Matt and the MLK Construction crew. They are always easily accessible from the time they are first contacted until all work has been completed. They are professional, polite and courteous. Working with Matt and the crew is like working with your trusted best friend--there's no pressure to do or to buy anything; there's honesty in communications; and there's comfort in knowing that they have your best interest at heart and that they are there when you need them. I"ve enjoyed working with Matt and the crew, and I look forward to working with them again should the need arise.


GREAT PRICE AND EXCELLENT WORK

Jun 02, 2015 by Mark

I had a hail damaged roof. Matt and Greg were great to work with. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth. MLK Construction tore the old shingles off and installed the new roof in one day. They did a thorough cleanup. My neighbor was so impressed, he is having MLK remove and install a new roof. I highly recommend MLK Construction to anyone in need of any roof work. Thanks Matt and Greg for keeping my blood pressure down...


Good price, good work

Aug 07, 2014 by Jeff

Had a new roof installed. They had a very competitive price, excellent product, and it looks great. They also completed it quickly. We definitely made the right choice going with MLK Construction.


Exceptional Work

Jul 24, 2014 by patrick

Mlk Construction did a superior job replacing the front half of my houses roof. The communication was exceptional from quoting to removal to install. Couldn't be happier; I definitely would/will recommend MLK Construction for any and all roofing issues.
Very Satisfied 63122 customer!!


Hot/Bur

Jun 27, 2014 by David W. Clover

Doing business with Matt you can tell he is equipped with the knowledge necessary to solve problems. He get's to the point quickly, ready to answer any questions about commercial roofing. He was very responsive to any request.


principal

Oct 11, 2013 by Bernard

AAA : I highly recommend these guys.


Job well done

Oct 05, 2013 by Brian Klarich

They finished the job quickly and I have no more leaks! Great job guys I will use you on my future rental properties.


MLK Construction 314-571-9594 8537 Gilmore Avenue St Louis MO, 63147 USA 5.0 5.0 19 19 I am currently living in my first home, and don't know the first thing about roofs. When I moved in, I had water damage on my ceiling right where the chimney was located on the roo
Page:
12