Need Service Now? Call (314) 571-9594

Rate & Review MLK Construction

 

Tell us about your experience with our company. Your review will help others as they search for a St Louis roofer.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

High Quality Roofing

Oct 04, 2018 by Bob Stevenson

Matt came and looked at my flat roof at my business. I wanted a white roof and he suggested a white aggregate torch down roof which is very durable. He and his crew came and did a very thorough and professional job. His bid was fair and we are extremely satisfied. We also had MLK put a white coating on our flat roof at our residence to prolong the life of the existing roof. This type of coating is very reflective in the summer months to save on energy costs. This job was also done in a very professional manner. We will be calling MLK for all of our roofing needs. Thanks Matt and crew!


MLK Roofing

Mar 11, 2018 by larry kirchner

I think almost everyone has fears about roofing companies ... will they get the job done as promised. Have no fear with this company. They do exactly what they say they will do on time and on budget.


Great work on gutters and porch!

Mar 05, 2018 by Pauletta Brown

Matt and his team did an excellent job on repairing my gutters after they had been damaged in an accident. They even took notice of an issue with the posts on my porch settling and fixed that as well. His customer service team handled everything quickly and professionally! I would definitely call on MLK Construction in the future for all of my roofing needs.


Roof Estimate

Mar 04, 2018 by Selenda Webb

I would like to thank Matt for the awesome and professional estimate I received that included photo's.


Second excellent job!

Nov 20, 2017 by Jim

Matt has worked on 2 of our properties, he has been able to pinpoint the leak problem that I thought would be impossible to find! Not only did he fix them but the cost was incredibly reasonable! What I like most is he will give you multiple options and prices and not just say you have to do the most expensive. AWESOME CREW!!!


Highly recommend

Aug 28, 2017 by Sydney Gibson

I am currently living in my first home, and don't know the first thing about roofs. When I moved in, I had water damage on my ceiling right where the chimney was located on the roof. I was unable to tell if it was an active leak or the plaster had come loose previously and hadn't been fixed. I had a bad feeling that I was going to be "talked into" a completely brand new roof from the multiple roofing companies I had inspect the leak. Matt was very honest and straightforward with what I could repair as I was not wanting a brand new roof. He was the most reasonable bid I received from multiple roofing companies.

Matt's team added counter flashing to my chimney and made other mortar repairs to my brick chimney that could have been letting water in. Matt is very customer service oriented, and his company does quality work. He was thorough in explaining everything to me, and provided complete documentation of what work would be done. I highly recommend him and would definitely hire him again for any of my roofing needs.


Work on the Roof

Apr 02, 2017 by Ronald Moen

We had an unused satellite dish on the top of our villa that had to be removed because it violated our association bylaws and was very old and an eyesore. We called MLK, they gave me an estimate and were out within a couple of days. They removed the old dish, cables and repaired the roof and sealed the wholes where the dish had been attached. Very professional and I will certainly call them again if we need any further work done on our roof. It is also very steep, so I was concerned about safety, but they were not concerned about that and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them based on my experience.


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Jan 07, 2017 by Marlon A.

The experience I had with MLK since day one when I first talk to Kim was excellent! These guys took care of a roof damage issue I had. Their communication was great throughout the process as well. I just want to say Thank you for the great service!


It's a Wonderful Experience

Apr 12, 2016 by John Grant

It's a wonderful experience working with Matt and the MLK Construction crew. They are always easily accessible from the time they are first contacted until all work has been completed. They are professional, polite and courteous. Working with Matt and the crew is like working with your trusted best friend--there's no pressure to do or to buy anything; there's honesty in communications; and there's comfort in knowing that they have your best interest at heart and that they are there when you need them. I"ve enjoyed working with Matt and the crew, and I look forward to working with them again should the need arise.


GREAT PRICE AND EXCELLENT WORK

Jun 02, 2015 by Mark

I had a hail damaged roof. Matt and Greg were great to work with. The whole process from start to finish was very smooth. MLK Construction tore the old shingles off and installed the new roof in one day. They did a thorough cleanup. My neighbor was so impressed, he is having MLK remove and install a new roof. I highly recommend MLK Construction to anyone in need of any roof work. Thanks Matt and Greg for keeping my blood pressure down...


MLK Construction 314-571-9594 8537 Gilmore Avenue St Louis MO, 63147 USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 Matt came and looked at my flat roof at my business. I wanted a white roof and he suggested a white aggregate torch down roof which is very durable. He and his crew came and did a
Page:
123